FISU Sevens World Cup
Search
Saturday, February 24, 2018

Contact Us

Feedback & Contact Details

Organising Committee

Portfolio: Name: Email:

President

Werner Edmund Jefferry wjeffery@fisunam7swc.com

Secretary General

Roline Diergaadt rdiergaardt@fisunam7swc.com

Sports Director

Werner Edmund Gilbert Jefferry wjefferyjnr@fisunam7swc.com

Legal and Administrative Secretary

Maria Abankwah mabnkwah@fisunam7swc.com

Finacial Director

Desiderious Sethie dsethie@fisunam7swc.com

Logistics Manager

Phil Farai Dhliwayo pdhliwayo@fisunam7swc.com

Markerting

Faith Ngala Mudimba fmudimba@fisunam7swc.com

Media and Public Relations

Caleb Kundai Mutombwa cmutombwa@fisunam7swc.com

Protocol

Jimmy- Boy Morrow Ikena jikena@fisunam7swc.com

Food & Catering

Werner Edmund Jefferry wjeffery@fisunam7swc.com

Medical Liason

Donatha Ngunovandu dngunovandu@fisunam7swc.com

Registrations

  registrations@fisunam7swc.com

 

Please Contact Us/Give Feedback:

Your Contact Information

Your Feedback

Copyright 2018 by TISAN Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top